Board of Directors and National/International Advisors

Board of Directors

Jamie Beckman
Tammy Enevold
Jon Waite
Roi Evans
Lansing Dimon
Teresa Catania
Andrew Hacker
Pat Backhaus
Darrell Brown
Lawrence Harper
Robin Engl
Micheal R. Zens

Director of Bands Muskego-Norway HS
Private Studio, Clarinet
Director of Bands Hamilton Sussex HS
Private Studio, Percussion and Hamilton Sussex HS
Director of Bands Waukesha North HS
Director of Bands Kettle Moraine HS
Director of Bands Hartford Union HS
Private Studio, Trumpet
YWOW Conductor
YWOW Founder and Principal Conductor
YWOW Executive Director and Conductor
YWOW Conductor


National/International Advisors

Dr. Brendan Caldwell
Maestro Filippo Salemmi
Dr. Erik Janners
Dr. Ronald W. Johnson
Dr. Scott Jones
Professor Craig Kirchhoff
Dr. Timothy Mahr
Rolf Rudin
Dr. Jack Stamp
Dr. David Whitwell

Baldwin-Wallace University
City Bands of Bevagna and Norcia, Italy
Marquette University
University of Northern Iowa
Ohio State University
Professor Emeritus,University of Minnesota
St. Olaf College
Composer, Erlensee, Hesse, Germany
Professor Emeritus,Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Professor Emeritus, California State University-Northridge